Launch in new window

Thom Yorke - Has Ended

You are here

Friday Live

Friday Live: United Vibrations: November 9, 2018

Friday Live: United Vibrations: November 9, 2018 Friday Live: United Vibrations: November 9, 2018, 20.77 MB
Fri 9 Nov 2018

Big Hungry selects a ripping live track by United Vibrations - Live at Abbey Road

Friday Live: Creatures; November 2, 2018

Friday Live: Creatures; November 2, 2018 Friday Live: Creatures; November 2, 2018, 28.02 MB
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Auckland band Creatures perform live in the bFM studio.

Thanks to our mates at Rudi's!

Friday Live: Evgeny Saryglar - October 26, 2018

Friday Live: Evgeny Saryglar - October 26, 2018 Friday Live: Evgeny Saryglar - October 26, 2018, 22.74 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Master of Tuvan throat singing Evgeny Saryglar demonstates how it's done.

Friday Live: Southern Fork Best Of October 12, 2018

Friday Live: Southern Fork Best Of October 12, 2018 Friday Live: Southern Fork Best Of October 12, 2018, 15.12 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018

With Reb Fountain MIA the boys play some old live sessions from the bFM Studio - including Tom Cunliffe + Justin Townes Earl. 

Friday Live: Roidz - September 28, 2018

Friday Live: Roidz - September 28, 2018 Friday Live: Roidz - September 28, 2018, 24.42 MB
Fri 28 Sep 2018

Roidz perform live in the bFM lounge. With a new sound desk in the bFM lounge, it takes a couple songs to get the mix right. 

Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018

Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018 Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018, 36.88 MB
Fri 14 Sep 2018

Dunedin boys Marlin's Dreaming lay down some tunes ahead of their Auckland show this weekend.

Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018

Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018 Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018, 22.15 MB
Fri 7 Sep 2018

Spawts rip out three tunes ahead of their show at the Thirsty Dog.

Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018

Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018 Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018, 33.94 MB
Fri 27 Jul 2018

Soaked Oats from Dunedin perform live in the bFM studio ahead of thier sell out Galatos show.

Friday Live: July 13, 2018

Friday Live: July 13, 2018 Friday Live: July 13, 2018, 30.52 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018

Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018 Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018, 22.46 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Earth to Zena deliver a superb performance live from the bFM lounge. 

Mint!