Friday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

Mac DeMarco - On The Level

You are here

Jazz Show

bFM Jazz with Duncan, Jim or Blind Mango Chutney

95bFM Jazz - drawing on the music that influenced jazz, the music that became jazz, and the music that jazz became. A must-listen for jazz enthusiasts and music lovers alike, with Blind Mango Chutney, Def Jim or Duncan Campbell. Sundays from midday, thanks to Real Groovy Records.

95 bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday November 12, 2017

Jazz_Show_121117_1200.mp3 mp3, 223.18 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

A feast of tasty Jazz morsels for this Sunday, lovingly selected by your host Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday October 15, 2017

Jazz_Show_151017_1200.mp3 mp3, 225.86 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Def Jim serves up 2 hours of Jazz on the Wild Side for your Sunday Sound Pleasure

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017, 212.89 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017, 211.62 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017, 229.86 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017, 227.05 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

BFM JAZZ SHOW WITH BLIND MANGO CHUTNEY

Father's Day Jazz Show with Duncan Campbell & Nigel Horrocks

Jazz_Show_030917_1200.mp3 mp3, 229.61 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

Father's Day Special: A salute to the fathers of Jazz.

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday August 27, 2017

Jazz_Show_270817_1200.mp3 mp3, 217.78 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Deep Jazz Listening with Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017, 213.31 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017