Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Cruddy - Blueprint

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

The legendary soul stylist and platter-spinner Murray Cammick brings the funk, electricity and soul to Land of the Good Groove, the classic Radio b show he smoothly pioneered way back in the heady days of 1983.

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 14, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 14, 2018.mp3 mp3, 102.88 MB
Fri 14 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018.mp3 mp3, 100.98 MB
Fri 7 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018.mp3 mp3, 98.72 MB
Fri 30 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018.mp3 mp3, 114.28 MB
Fri 23 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018.mp3 mp3, 107.48 MB
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018.mp3 mp3, 110 MB
Fri 9 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018.mp3 mp3, 104.24 MB
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove October 26, 2018

Good_Groove_261018_1300.mp3 mp3, 112.24 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Land of the Good Groove Oct 19, 2018

Good_Groove_191018_1300.mp3 mp3, 115.61 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: October 12, 2018

Good_Groove_121018_1300.mp3 mp3, 110.73 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018