Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018, 16.96 MB
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Peter Lineham discusses anti-semitism.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018, 21.9 MB
Mon 12 Nov 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses Armistice Day.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018, 15.27 MB
Mon 5 Nov 2018

Peter Lineham discusses Asia Bibi the Pakistani Christian woman recently released from prison.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018, 10.83 MB
Mon 15 Oct 2018

Peter Lineham has a quick chat on China and Simon Bridges links to the Exclusive Brethren.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018, 16.27 MB
Mon 1 Oct 2018

Peter Lineham discusses a recent Indian Supreme Court ruling about the Sabarimala temple.

That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018, 14 MB
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses the deal cut between the Vatican & China.

That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018, 20.08 MB
Mon 17 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham gives us an update on the Vatican.

 

That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018, 16.17 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses Fancy Bear, and Russian hackers infiltrating the Orthodox Catholic church in Ukraine

That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018, 18.96 MB
Mon 3 Sep 2018

Peter Lineham talks about the "untouchable" Dalits in India.

That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018, 20.01 MB
Mon 27 Aug 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses the media's coverage of the Popes visit to Ireland.