Launch in new window

Blair Parkes - Heavy Lifting

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 17, 2018, 20.08 MB
Mon 17 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham gives us an update on the Vatican.

 

That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 10, 2018, 16.17 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses Fancy Bear, and Russian hackers infiltrating the Orthodox Catholic church in Ukraine

That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 3, 2018, 18.96 MB
Mon 3 Sep 2018

Peter Lineham talks about the "untouchable" Dalits in India.

That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday August 27, 2018, 20.01 MB
Mon 27 Aug 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses the media's coverage of the Popes visit to Ireland.

That's The Spirit - Monday August 20, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday August 20, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday August 20, 2018, 16.63 MB
Mon 20 Aug 2018

Peter Lineham discusses sectarianism in India.

That's The Spirit - Monday August 13, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday August 13, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday August 13, 2018, 18.18 MB
Mon 13 Aug 2018

Peter Lineham talks about Christianity and Islam in West Africa.

That's The Spirit - Monday July 30, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday July 30, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday July 30, 2018, 18.03 MB
Mon 30 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham talks conservative Southern Babtists.

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd July, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd July, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd July, 2018, 22.48 MB
Mon 23 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham talks about cults recruiting on NZ University campuses.

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018, 16.69 MB
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham discusses recent news about NZ religious groups exploiting migrant 'clerics'

That's The Spirit - Monday 2nd July, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 2nd July, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 2nd July, 2018, 17.43 MB
Mon 2 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham discusses a rift in the NZ Anglican Church as more conservative anglicans form thier own congregation.