Launch in new window

General Caine - For Lovers Only

You are here

Amelia's Secret with Amelia Discrete

Latest playlist • View all

Huge Industrial Artsnobs - trains
Bobb Trimble - One Mile from Heaven
Stapley Markstein - An Expensive Pacific Ocean Cruise
Lois Wyse - I Think I Love You
Sun Palace - Rude Movements
Charles Martin - To a Friend
Loretta Herr - Grand Rapids
Larry Norman - Ha Ha World
Isabel Baker - I Like God's Style
Thomas Flemming - Time Goes On
The Hellers - High Fly Ball
Denim - Ankle Tattoos
Chief Kooffreh - Super Woman Honoring Britney Spears
Ivor Cutler - Ivor Cutler and the Princess
M. A. Numminen - A Thought Is...
Herschell Gordon Lewis - The Pill
Wiseby - Dear Sexy Charmaine
Rita - Erotica
Mike Sammes & the Mike Sammes Singers - Pink Marble Sheild
Hannah Diamond - Pink and Blue
Ted Chippington - Weirdness Oh No
Louis Philippe - Diamond
Anthony Eden - Garden of Eden
Patty Zeitlin & Marcia Berman - The Angry Song
Marais & Miranda - What Is A Mammal?
33 1/3 - Monkey Bridge
Fantastic Everlasting Gobstopper - I Am A Kitten
David Cain - October
Mort Garson - Libra
Noel Coward - Something to Do With Spring
John Cameron - Riding Free

Latest bCasts • View all

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017, 220.2 MB
Wed 18 Oct 2017

This week on Amelia's Secret we get a bit too blue, learn what a Song-Poem is, and ponder what it is to be 'very married'.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017, 215.31 MB
Wed 11 Oct 2017

The first Amelia's Secret introduces you to octopus women, advises you on contraception, and heartily reccomends the Bush Nelson Fan Heater.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017, 217.48 MB
Mon 4 Sep 2017

This is a particularly good one! Everything from a song about burning children and cutting lemons, to NZ's lost New Wave hits, to some true boogie.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017, 220.51 MB
Mon 28 Aug 2017

Smooth, smooth, smooth, in the night with Amelia

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 31, 2017

Amelia July 31.mp3 mp3, 216.28 MB
Mon 31 Jul 2017

Singing children, Christmas, and a German song about a train

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017, 229.81 MB
Mon 24 Jul 2017

Heavy on the Lover's Rock this because why not. ITS GOOD GOOD MUSIC!

Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017, 234.13 MB
Mon 17 Jul 2017

Unusually rock this week. Next week it's gonna be all aspirational electronica, promise.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 10, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 10, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 10, 2017, 229.01 MB
Mon 10 Jul 2017

Late night African disco, Japanese City Pop, and some general weirdness on Graveyard with Amelia.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 3, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 3, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 3, 2017, 210.31 MB
Mon 3 Jul 2017