Friday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Isobel Campbell And Mark Lanegan - Come Undone

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through three hours of arguably decent tunes.

Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018

Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018 Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018, 211.68 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

Hannah's off elsewhere being kind, so you get an unnecessary extra two hours of Sarah instead. Sorry.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 17, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 17, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 17, 2018, 217.15 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

...like a pear cider that's made from one hundred percent stolen umbrella.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018, 231.93 MB
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Too much talking from yr mate Sarah but hopefully some middling-to-decent tunes to ease the pain.

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018, 228.42 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Aimée covers for Sarah and Chlöe reads the gig guide.  

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018, 227.3 MB
Sat 27 Jan 2018

It's yr boys w/ a Satanic takeover. Well, some riffs at the very least. Obey. \m/

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018, 222.15 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2018

It's a sine curve, guys. With a phenomenal budgie kick in the tail.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018, 219.02 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sarah can't make it to the show right now, leave a message and she'll get back to you right after Amelia's big tray of nonsense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018, 227.9 MB
Sat 6 Jan 2018

New year, new outlook: all signs point to 'grim'. Yr mate can't keep her nose out of the disco trough, though so... there's that.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017, 194.01 MB
Sat 30 Dec 2017

'Rick Dee's and the Yearly Top Something': it's only when you attempt to exclude all music pre-2017 that you realise just how goddamn much of it fills yr show. Caveat emptor.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017, 266.61 MB
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Hate Christmas? Bah humbug. Suck it, it's Sarah.