Thursday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Patti Smith - Because The Night

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10

The 95bFM Top Ten with Pearl

The 95bFM Top Ten counts down the best tunes from the bFM playlist as chosen by you, with up and coming picks thrown in between for good measure by your host, Pearl.

To vote on the bFM Top Ten, head here or call the studio on 309 3879, or text "vote__" to studio on 5395 before 6pm Wednesdays.

The 95bFM Top 10: 6 September 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 6 September 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 6 September 2017, 218.02 MB
Wed 6 Sep 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 30 August 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 30 August 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 30 August 2017, 218.81 MB
Wed 30 Aug 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 23 August 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 23 August 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 23 August 2017, 223.3 MB
Wed 23 Aug 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 9 August 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 9 August 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 9 August 2017, 224.34 MB
Wed 9 Aug 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 26 July 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 26 July 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 26 July 2017, 217.59 MB
Wed 26 Jul 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 19 July 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 19 July 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 19 July 2017, 219.28 MB
Wed 19 Jul 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 12 July 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 12 July 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 12 July 2017, 216.83 MB
Wed 12 Jul 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 5 July 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 5 July 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 5 July 2017, 112.37 MB
Wed 5 Jul 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 28 June 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 28 June 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 28 June 2017, 113.31 MB
Wed 28 Jun 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 14 June 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 14 June 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 14 June 2017, 218.71 MB
Wed 14 Jun 2017

NZoA Music Presents Rewind: Street Chant

NZoA Music Presents Rewind: Street Chant NZoA Music Presents Rewind: Street Chant , 172.06 MB
Wed 28 Jun 2017

For the final rewind, Lucia talks to Emily Edrosa from Street Chant. 

NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: The Chills

NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: The Chills NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: The Chills , 76.67 MB
Tue 27 Jun 2017

Lucia talks to Martin Phillips of The Chills for Rewind 

NZoA Music Presents Rewind: The 3D's

NZoA Music presents Rewind: The 3D's NZoA Music presents Rewind: The 3D's, 28.47 MB
Wed 21 Jun 2017

Lucia talks to David Saunders from The 3D's for Rewind 

NZoA Presents: Rewind: The Ainsworths

NZoA Presents: Rewind: The Ainsworths NZoA Presents: Rewind: The Ainsworths , 17.09 MB
Wed 7 Jun 2017

This week, Lucia talks to Hilary Hunt from Auckland band The Ainsworths about "living a life worth writing about."

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Voom

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Voom NZoA Presents: Rewind: Voom, 30.4 MB
Wed 24 May 2017

Lucia talks to Buzz Moller about Voom 

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Head Like a Hole

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Head Like a Hole NZoA Presents: Rewind: Head Like a Hole , 24.81 MB
Wed 17 May 2017

Lucia talks to Nigel from Head Like a Hole.

NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: Shihad

NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: Shihad NZoA Music Presents: Rewind: Shihad, 27.15 MB
Wed 10 May 2017

Lucia talks to Jon Toogood from Shihad. 

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Garageland

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Garageland NZoA Presents: Rewind: Garageland , 16.32 MB
Wed 3 May 2017

Lucia talks to Jeremy from Garageland about hyis experiences withthe band. 

NZoA Presents Rewind: The Conjurors

NZoA Presents Rewind: The Conjurors NZoA Presents Rewind: The Conjurors , 21.22 MB
Wed 26 Apr 2017

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Thorazine Shuffle

NZoA Presents: Rewind: Thorazine Shuffle NZoA Presents: Rewind: Thorazine Shuffle, 7.27 MB
Wed 5 Apr 2017

Lucia talks to Jules from Thorazine Shuffle.