Launch in new window

Crabman - Crabman

You are here

The Kids' Show

Hosted by Lee, the 95bFM Kids' Show is a place where children get to share their thoughts, interests and talents live on the radio. Running since forever ago, the Kids' Show features games and competitions, stories, songs and lots of laughter as well as plain old conversation. It's a happy community of children and families who call up every week to chat and participate.

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 3 December 2017

Kids_Show_031217.mp3 mp3, 221.22 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Back next week for a regular Kids' Show!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 26 November 2017

Kids_Show_261117.mp3 mp3, 121.97 MB
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Thanks to Eddie Spaghetti for an amazing LIVE performance!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 19 November 2017

Kids_Show_191117.mp3 mp3, 224.02 MB
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Thanks so much to Luca from the Kiwi Christmas movie and Capt. Festus McBoyle for chatting with us!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 12 November 2017

Kids_Show_121117.mp3 mp3, 221.1 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

Lovely to be back!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 5 November 2017

Kids_Show_051117.mp3 mp3, 222.21 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Lee was away this week so no Faraway Tree, it'll be back next week. Hope you got to see some amazing fireworks! 

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 29 October 2017

Kids_Show_291017_0700.mp3 mp3, 238.1 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Halloween special! 

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 22 October 2017

Kids_Show_221017.mp3 mp3, 224.26 MB
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Hope you enjoyed your labour weekend!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 15 October 2017

kids_show_151017.mp3 mp3, 216.03 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Hope the first week back goes well!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 8 October 2017

Kids_Show_081017.mp3 mp3, 228.36 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

So much rain!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 1 October 2017

Kids_Show_011017.mp3 mp3, 216.65 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

School holiday time!