Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

7am Swim with Sperber Dan

Latest playlist • View all

Poolside - Harvest Moon
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Mary
Lawrence Arabia - Cecily
Protoje - Truths & Rights feat.Mortimer
Keith Rowe - Tonight
Moses Sumney - Rank & File
The Cory Band - Alright
Gaz Coombes - Deep Pockets
SoccerPractise - Kaua E Mate Whete
Ha the Unclear - Stuck In My Head
The Cory Band - Bittersweet Symphony
Esbjorn Svensson Trio - Believe, Beleft, Below
Tiny Ruins - How Much
DBLDBL - Orange Spree
Royskopp - Running To The Sea feat. Susanne Sundfor
Vallé - Love Me
Tami Neilson - Lonely feat. Marlon Williams
Tony Allen - The Same Blood (NIT Remix)
Vincent H.L. - Yeeeaahh
Melody's Echo Chamber - Shirim
The Roadrunners - L.S.D.
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Pharoah Sanders - Our Roots Began In Africa
Kevin Field - Perfect Disco
Leong Lau - City Bleus
Léonie Pernet - African Melancholia
Kacey Johansing - Bow and Arrow

Latest bCasts • View all

7am Swim: August 11, 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018 7am Swim: August 11, 2018, 219.63 MB
Sat 11 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018 7am Swim: August 4, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018 7am Swim: July 28, 2018, 226.65 MB
Sat 28 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018 7am Swim: July 21, 2018, 232.57 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018 7am Swim: July 14, 2018, 215.41 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018 Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018, 54.87 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018 7am Swim: July 7, 2018, 218.52 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018 7am Swim: June 30, 2018, 224.58 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Includes Patrick Williams interview 

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018, 50.89 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

7am Swim: June 23, 2018

7am Swim: June 23, 2018 7am Swim: June 23, 2018, 226.27 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018