Launch in new window

Sudan Archives - Nont For Sale

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

The Packers - Soul Time
Santana - Oye Como Va
Diggin' - The Pack Keys
Freddie King - The Bossa Nova Watusi Twist
Eddie Kirk - Monkey Tonight
Mary Johnson - You Have My Blessings
Titus Turner - Coralee
Carol Ford - Run Baby
Lula Reed - Puddentane
Johnny Guitar Watson - I Say I Love You
Big Dee Irwin - Anytime
Johnny Carroll - Bandstand Doll
Dick Penner - Cindy Lou
Charles Clark (& Willie Dixon) - Hidden Charms
Carol Fran - I'm Gonna Try
Pat Boone - Moody River
Tippie & The Clovers - Bossa Nova Baby
Vernon Garrett - Cave Man Pt1
Little Dady Watson & Son - Highway Blues
Fontella Bass - My Good Loving
Otis Redding - Security
Guitar Murphy - Sufferin' Soul Pt1
Lucky Brown - Bout To Bow (feat The S.G's)
Lynn Collins - Give It Up or Turn It Loose
Joe Simon - Drowning In A Sea Of Love
Boz Scaggs - Lowdown
Childish Gambino - Feels Like Summer
Erykah Badu - Didn't Cha Know
Che-Fu - Scene 3
Dimmer - Happening
D'Angelo and Vanguard - Sugah Daddy
Che-Fu - Without a Doubt

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 217.68 MB
Sun 23 Sep 2018

Tina has a with a mixed bag of delights, with some grimy early r&b and smooth as later period r&b including Che Fu's debut album 2b S.Pacific soon to be re-released on vinyl for it's 20 year anniversary

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16, 219.45 MB
Sun 16 Sep 2018

Amelia returns as the substitute teacher of soul, the acting regional manager of RnB, she's the funky temp - bringing you everything from Joe Meek to Vicki Anderson. It's pretty good.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018, 220.52 MB
Sun 9 Sep 2018

Tina goes on a Hammond Organ trip with a whole show of awesome Hammond organ heavy tunes

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018, 222.14 MB
Sun 26 Aug 2018

Tina sharies her favourite Aretha songs, some new records she picked up in Hawaii and a few Soul Train numbers to boot

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018, 215.68 MB
Sun 19 Aug 2018

Mister Crawley plays 100% Aretha Franklin (1956-1976) in tribute to her passing

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 29, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 29, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 29, 2018, 219.83 MB
Sun 29 Jul 2018

Tina cooks up a batch of ‘food' (i.e filth) themed rhythm & blues, some low down dirty funk/psyche & ...Prince

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018, 212.21 MB
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Matthew & Tina are reunited (and it feels so good) to share their (not so) guilty pleasures/no shame/filth

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018, 214.76 MB
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Tina plays some songs for Matariki & shares some new records & finds

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018, 211.85 MB
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018, 223.45 MB
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Tina slides on in with some slinky gems and sweet sweet Soul Train bangers